• Circus Site, Leeds Road, Heckmondwike

    19th Sep 2019 to 22nd Sep 2019,
    at Circus Site, Leeds Road, Heckmondwike, WF16 9BJ


    Thursday 19th September - 5 pm & 7.30 pm
    Friday 20th. September 5 pm & 7.30 pm
    Saturday 21st September - 2 pm & 5 pm
    Sunday 22nd September - 1 pm & 3.30 pm
    Ticket office open onsite daily between 10 am & 8 pm from Monday 16 September

    Buy your tickets online here

    buytickets1


  • Boundary Park, Oldham Athletic F.C. Car Park, Oldham

    25th Sep 2019 to 29th Sep 2019,
    at Boundary Park, Oldham Athletic F.C. Car Park, Oldham, OL1 2PA


    Wednesday 25th September - 7 pm show only
    Thursday 26th & Friday 27th September - 5 pm & 7.30 pm
    Saturday 28th September - 2 pm & 5 pm
    Sunday 29th September - 1 pm & 3.30 pm
    Ticket office open onsite 10 am to 8 pm from Monday 23rd September

    Buy your tickets online here

    buytickets1


  • Castle Car Park, Devonshire Walk, Carlisle

    2nd Oct 2019 to 6th Oct 2019,
    at Castle Car Park, Devonshire Walk, Carlisle, CA3 8AN


    Wednesday 2nd October - 7 pm show only
    Thursday 3rd & Friday 4th October - 5 pm & 7.30 pm
    Saturday 5th October - 2 pm & 5 pm
    Sunday 6th October - 1 pm & 3.30 pm
    Ticket office open onsite 10 am to 8 pm from Monday 30th September

    Buy your tickets online here

    buytickets1


  • Alexandra Park, Glasgow

    11th Oct 2019 to 20th Oct 2019,
    at Alexandra Park, Glasgow, G31 3JE


    Friday 11th October - 5 pm & 7.30 pm
    Saturday 12th October - 2 pm & 5 pm
    Sunday 13th October - 2 pm & 5 pm
    Monday 14th October to Friday 18th October - 3 pm & 7 pm
    Saturday 19th October - 2 pm & 5 pm
    Sunday 20th October - 3 pm show only
    Ticket office open onsite daily between 10 am & 8 pm from Monday 7th October

    Buy your tickets online here

    buytickets1